Free AF Webinar : Adoption Costs—What to Expect and How to Meet Them

  • 24 Sep 2015
  • webinar

Register now for a FREE Expert Q&A Webinar

 

Register for the webinar: Baby Care for Adoptive ParentsAdoption Costs—What to Expect and How to Meet Them

with Denise M. Bierly, Esq., and Sue Orban

September 24, 2015 @ 1 pm ET

 

Adoption costs can range from $0 to more than $50,000. What are the expenses associated with each route—domestic newborn, foster adoption, and international—and how are families financing their adoptions?

 

In this webinar, Denise M. Bierly, Esq., Director of Adoption of the American Academy of Adoption Attorneys, and Sue Orban, of Lutheran Social Service/Children’s Home Society of Minnesota, will discuss average costs, which expense categories families have control over, strategies for meeting the total costs of adoption, how to claim the adoption tax credit, adoption loans and grants, and more.

 

The "Adoption Costs—What to Expect and How to Meet Them" Webinar will take place on Thursday, September 24, 2015 from 1pm to 2pm ET (12pm-1pm CT; 11am-12pm MT; 10am-11am PT).

 

reserve your spot at https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/8548745056150291457

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software