Login

The Adoption Tax Credit - Free Adoptive Families Webinar

  • 07 Mar 2017
  • webinar

FREE AF WEBINAR

The Adoption Tax Credit

Tuesday, March 7 at 2pm ET

EXPERT: Becky Wilmoth, EA


You may have heard that you can offset the expense of building your family through adoption by claiming the Adoption Tax Credit. But how do you do this? Which expenses qualify and how do you document them? Are there different guidelines for families adopting domestically, internationally, or through the foster system? What about expenses incurred during a failed adoption attempt? Can you claim the credit retroactively?

In this webinar, Adoption Tax Credit Specialist® Becky Wilmoth, EA, will provide an overview of the credit—what is covered, how and when to file for it—and answer questions submitted by attendees.

The Expert Q&A Webinar with Becky Wilmoth, EA: "The Adoption Tax Credit" will take place on Tuesday, March 7, 2017 from 2pm to 3pm ET (1pm-2pm CT; 12pm-1pm MT; 11am-12pm PT).
 

Submit a question in advance by posting a comment here.
 

Register Now
PO Box 237065
Ansonia Station
New York, NY 10023 

    
   fb  •  fb grp  •  insta  • twtr

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software